On Saturday 23rd November the Autistic Society of Trinidad and Tobago (ASTT) held its Annual General Meeting and elections at Autism Place in D’Abadie. The installed board members for the period 2019-2021 are seen below.

In photo from Left to right

Seated: Teresina Sieunarine, (President), Alicia Mohammed (Representative from the Ministry of Community Development) and Denanath Dalipram (Vice President)

Standing: Suzette Neptune Fortune, Victoria Antoine, Rose Anna Trestrail (Treasurer), Sarah Soo Hon (P.R.O), Alicia Mohamid (Asst Secretary), Miscah Lander (Secretary).

Catherine Simonet (not in the photograph)

Categories: News, Resources

Leave a Reply

Recent posts

Useful links for families

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2020

0 Comment

AGM and Elections

Posted on Jan - 30 - 2020

0 Comment

Barberton Fund Raiser on...

Posted on Nov - 14 - 2019

0 Comment

ODPM’s Emergency Planning for...

Posted on Nov - 10 - 2019

0 Comment